Home

About Us
Mission / Fiscal
Board of Directors
Kantuta Fund
Join Amigos

Related
50th Anniv

NPCA
Peace Corps
PC Response

RPCVs


News

Bolivia

Peru

Latin America


Newsletter

Yachaspas
Submissions

Other
Photo Album
Links

 


AMIGOS DE BOLIVIA Y PERÚ

7327 University Avenue,
Glen Echo,
MD. 20812
(301) 320-5068
boliviayperu@hotmail.com

Links

Click on list of links to go to that list
Listed below are sites that we believe may be of interest to our members.
Please contact Amigos at boliviayperu@hotmail.com if you know of a website others may enjoy. Thanks!

top
PEACE CORPS & US GOVERNMENT
  1. United States Peace Corps -- http://www.peacecorps.gov/
  2. Crisis Corps -- http://www.peacecorps.gov/response
  3. National Peace Corps Association -- http://www.peacecorpsconnect.org/
  4. US Embassy, Bolivia -- http://bolivia.usembassy.gov
  5. US Embassy, Peru -- http://peru.usembassy.gov
top
RELATED TO PEACE CORPS
  1. Peace Corps Bolivia (Unofficial Site) -- http://www.pcbolivia.org
  2. Peace Corps OnLine -- http://www.peacecorpsonline.org
  3. Peace Corps Fund -- http://www.peacecorpsfund.org
  4. Peace Gallery - Photos by PC Volunteers -- http://www.peacegallery.org
  5. Peace Corps Museum -- http://www.museumofthepeacecorpsexperience.org
  6. Peace Corps Writers -- http://www.peacecorpswriters.org/
  7. Photos for Peace -- http://www.photosofpeace.org/
  8. Returned Peace Corps Volunteer Web Ring -- http://l.webring.com/hub?ring=rpcv
  9. Lovelace's Bolivia PC Adventure (photos)-- http://members.tripod.com/~jfrylove/

top
BOLIVIAN NEWS
  1. Bolivian Government Portal -- http://www.bolivia.gov.bo/
  2. BolPress -- http://www.bolpress.com
  3. Bolivia Times -- http://www.wn.com/bolivia
  4. Library of Congress Selected Internet resources - Bolivia
    http://www.loc.gov/rr/international/hispanic/bolivia/bolivia.html
  5. Libreria Boliviana -- http://www.libreriaboliviana.com
  6. Noticias Bolivianas - Links to Bolivian Newspapers -- http://www.noticiasbolivianas.com
  7. Radio Fides -- http://www.radiofides.com
top
PERUVIAN NEWS
  1. Andean Airmail & Peruvian Times -- http://www.peruviantimes.com/
  2. Instituto Nacional de Estadistica e Informatica - Peru -- http://www.inei.gob.pe
  3. Library of Congress Selected Internet resources - Peru -- http://www.loc.gov/rr/international/hispanic/peru/peru.html
  4. Peru Elections Blog -- http://weblogs.elearning.ubc.ca/peru/
  5. Peruvian Embassy News ServiceTimes -- http://www.peruvian-newsletter.com/newsletter/noticias.asp
  6. Peru Times -- http://www.wn.com/peru
  7. Quechua Network -- http://www.quechuanetwork.org
top
OTHER NEWS
  1. Assoc. of American Chambers of Commerce in Latin America -- http://www.aaccla.org/
  2. The Chijnaya Foundation -- http://www.chijnayafoundation.org/
  3. Latin American Database -- http://ladb.unm.edu/
  4. Latin American Network Information Center -- http://lanic.utexas.edu/index.html
  5. Quechua Network - Portal Cultural de la Region Andina -- http://www.quechuanetwork.org
  6. South American Daily -- http://www.southamericadaily.com/
top
TRAVEL
  1. Bolivia - Consular Information Sheet -- http://travel.state.gov/travel/bolivia.html
  2. Bolivian Embassy -- http://www.bolivia-usa.org/
  3. Bolivia - General Information -- http://www.bolivia.com/
  4. Bolivia Net -- http://www.bolivianet.com/frame.htm
  5. Lonely Planet - Travel Guides -- http://www.lonelyplanet.com
  6. Peru - Consular Information Sheet -- http://travel.state.gov/travel/peru.html
  7. Peruvian Embassy -- http://www.peruvianembassy.us/
  8. Peru - General Information -- http://www.peru.com/
  9. South American Explorers -- http://www.saexplorers.org/club/home
  10. Traveler's Health -- http://www.cdc.gov/travel/
top
OTHERS
  1. KwMap.com -- http://www.KwMap.com